MENU  
logo

FUNERAL DIRECTORS

Andy  x
Andy Ingram
Funeral Director
aingram@baldwincremation.com
male
Brian Budd
Funeral Director
bbudd@baldwincremation.com
male
Brian Gifford
Funeral Director
bgifford@baldwincremation.com

Christina Stanley
Funeral Director
cstanley@baldwincremation.com

Cory
Cory Allen
Funeral Director
callen@baldwincremation.com

Kir Kaye-Campbell
Funeral Director
kkayecampbell@baldwincremation.com

Lindsey Calvo
Funeral Director
lcalvo@baldwincremation.com

Lorn Wolsky
Funeral Director
lwolsky@baldwincremation.com

Mike
Mike Csuka
Funeral Director
mcsuka@baldwincremation.com

Millie DeJesus
Funeral Director
millie@baldwincremation.com

Randy Stuart
Funeral Director
rstuart@baldwincremation.com
Dick
Richard Cuddy
Funeral Director
rcuddy@baldwincremation.com

Steve
Steve Cruttenden
Funeral Director
scruttenden@baldwincremation.com

Suzanne Blanks
Funeral Director
sblanks@baldwincremation.com

 

PRE PLANNING COUNSELORS


Cameron O’Dell
Pre Planning Counselor
cameron@baldwincremation.com

Chrystell Remley
Pre Planning Counselor
cremley@baldwincremation.com
male
Claude Whited
Pre Planning Counselor
cwhited@baldwincremation.com
David
David Minkow
Pre Planning Counselor
dminkow@baldwincremation.com


Dean Netwal
Pre Planning Counselor
dnetwal@baldwincremation.com
Denise
Denise Johnson
Pre Planning Counselor
djohnson@baldwincremation.com

Jan Glessner
Pre Planning Counselor
jglessner@baldwincremation.com
female
Janice Rhodus
Advertising Administrator
jrhodus@baldwincremation.com


John McCormick
Pre Planning Counselor
jmccormick@baldwincremation.com

Karen Shirley
Pre Planning Counselor
kshirley@baldwincremation.com
female
Kathleen Whittington
Pre Planning Counselor
kwhittington@baldwincremation.com
female
Laura Griffith
Pre Planning Counselor
lgriffith@baldwincremation.com


Laurie Forrest
Pre Planning Counselor
lforrest@baldwincremation.com

Lisa Cook
Pre Planning Counselor
lcook@baldwincremation.com

Lisa High
Pre Planning Counselor
lhigh@baldwincremation.com
female
LouAnn Papp
Pre Planning Counselor
lpapp@baldwincremation.com


Lynn Essick
Pre Planning Counselor
lessick@baldwincremation.com

Malena De La Luz
Pre Planning Counselor
mdelaluz@baldwincremation.com

Paul Worthman
Pre Planning Counselor
pworthman@baldwincremation.com

Sandra Donihue
Pre Planning Counselor
sdonihue@baldwincremation.com

Shelly  x
Shelly O’Dell
Pre Planning Counselor
shelly@baldwincremation.com
female
Tina Whited
Pre Planning Counselor
twhited@baldwincremation.com
male
Terry Chandler
Pre Planning Counselor
tchandler@baldwincremation.com

Victor Lopez
Pre Planning Counselor
vlopez@baldwincremation.com

female
Yvette Taylor
Pre Planning Counselor
ytaylor@baldwincremation.com

 

CARE TEAM

male
Andrew Bell
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com
male
David Swinimer
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com

Eric Hamrick
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com

Fred Potts
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com


James Arlotta
Care Team
jarlotta@baldwincremation.com
Jesse
Jesse Montgomery
Care Team
jmontgomery@baldwincremation.com
male
Jon Fliniau
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com

Kiersten Funcheon
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com


Lou Brady
Community Liaison
lbrady@baldwincremation.com
male
Matt Molnar
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com

Paula Southwick
Community Liaison
paulasouthwick@baldwincremation.com

Peter Southwick
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com


Sarah Breuilly
Community Liaison
sarah@baldwincremation.com
male
Tom Riemenschneider
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com

 

OFFICE ADMINISTRATORS

female
Antonia Waller
Office Administrator
awaller@baldwincremation.com

Brittany Culpepper
Office Administrator
bculpepper@baldwincremation.com

Carrie Knopke
Office Administrator
cknopke@baldwincremation.com

Christa Marlowe
Office Administrator
cmarlowe@baldwincremation.com


Christine Brooks
Office Administrator
cbrooks@baldwincremation.com

Donna Fisher
Office Administrator
dfisher@baldwincremation.com
female
Gladys Martinez
Office Administrator
gmartinez@baldwincremation.com
Ivonne
Ivonne Holvino
Office Administrator
iholvino@baldwincremation.com


Janice Patton
Office Administrator
jpatton@baldwincremation.com

Kelly Young
Office Administrator
kyoung@baldwincremation.com
female
Kim Sleeper
Office Administrator
ksleeper@baldwincremation.com

Linda Knopke
Office Administrator
lknopke@baldwincremation.com

female
Maria Encinosa
Office Administrator
mencinosa@baldwincremation.com

Marie Reichwein
Office Administrator
mreichwein@baldwincremation.com
female
Rita Hauswirth
Office Administrator
info@baldwincremation.com

Sandy Vick
Office Administrator
svick@baldwincremation.com


Stephen Tenney
Office Administrator
stenney@baldwincremation.com

 

ASSOCIATES

male
Anthony Link
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
David Kapalko
David Kapalko
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
male
Jim Hapner
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
male
John Kazmierczak
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com

male
Kalup Gilbert
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com

Rex McIntosh
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
male
Robert Bouchard
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
male
Timothy Eckert
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com

 

MANAGEMENT & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

male
Jerald L. Pullins
Chairman of the Board of Directors
seniorpullins@optonline.net
male
Richard O. Baldwin, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer and Member of the Board of Directors
rick@baldwincremation.com

Raymond “Skip” Knopke
President and Member of the Board of Directors
skip@baldwincremation.com

Evans P. Baldwin
Vice President of Sales and Marketing and Member of the Board of Directors
ebaldwin@baldwincremation.com


Ruth Anne Yeats
Vice President of Funeral Operations and Member of the Board of Directors
ruthanne@baldwincremation.com

James R. Baldwin
Funeral Director and Member of the Board of Directors
jrbaldwin@baldwincremation.com
female
Donna Zeitler
Chief Financial Officer
dzeitler@baldwincremation.com

Dan Gandee
Sales Manager
dgandee@baldwincremation.com


Jeff Wilson
General Manager
jwilson@baldwincremation.com