MENU  
logo

FUNERAL DIRECTORS

Andy  x
Andy Ingram
Funeral Director
aingram@baldwincremation.com
male
Brian Gifford
Funeral Director
bgifford@baldwincremation.com

Christina Stanley
Funeral Director
cstanley@baldwincremation.com
Cory
Cory Allen
Funeral Director
callen@baldwincremation.com


Danielle Davis
Funeral Director
ddavis@baldwincremation.com

Jeff Wilson
Funeral Director
jwilson@baldwincremation.com

Kir Kaye-Campbell
Funeral Director
kkayecampbell@baldwincremation.com

Lindsey Calvo
Funeral Director
lcalvo@baldwincremation.com


Lorn Wolsky
Funeral Director
lwolsky@baldwincremation.com
Mike
Mike Csuka
Funeral Director
mcsuka@baldwincremation.com

Millie DeJesus
Funeral Director
millie@baldwincremation.com
male
Randy Stuart
Funeral Director
rstuart@baldwincremation.com

Dick
Richard Cuddy
Funeral Director
rcuddy@baldwincremation.com
Steve
Steve Cruttenden
Funeral Director
scruttenden@baldwincremation.com

Suzanne Blanks
Funeral Director
sblanks@baldwincremation.com

 

PRE PLANNING COUNSELORS


Cameron O’Dell
Pre Planning Counselor
cameron@baldwincremation.com
female
Chrystell Remley
Pre Planning Counselor
cremley@baldwincremation.com

Chuck Horvath
Pre Planning Counselor
chorvath@baldwincremation.com
David
David Minkow
Pre Planning Counselor
dminkow@baldwincremation.com


Dean Netwal
Pre Planning Counselor
dnetwal@baldwincremation.com
Denise
Denise Johnson
Pre Planning Counselor
djohnson@baldwincremation.com
Diane
Diane Stewart
Pre Planning Counselor
dstewart@baldwincremation.com

Jan Glessner
Pre Planning Counselor
jglessner@baldwincremation.com

female
Janice Rhodus
Advertising Administrator
jrhodus@baldwincremation.com
Jeff E
Jeff Eicher
Pre Planning Counselor
jeicher@baldwincremation.com

John McCormick
Pre Planning Counselor
jmccormick@baldwincremation.com

Karen Shirley
Pre Planning Counselor
kshirley@baldwincremation.com

female
Laura Griffith
Pre Planning Counselor
lgriffith@baldwincremation.com

Laurie Forrest
Pre Planning Counselor
lforrest@baldwincremation.com
female
LouAnn Papp
Pre Planning Counselor
lpapp@baldwincremation.com

Lynn Essick
Pre Planning Counselor
lessick@baldwincremation.com

male
Marcos Matos
Pre Planning Counselor
mmatos@baldwincremation.com
male
Michael Giannace
Pre Planning Counselor
mgiannace@baldwincremation.com

Paul Worthman
Pre Planning Counselor
pworthman@baldwincremation.com

Sandra Donihue
Pre Planning Counselor
sdonihue@baldwincremation.com

Shelly  x
Shelly O’Dell
Pre Planning Counselor
shelly@baldwincremation.com
female
Tina Whited
Pre Planning Counselor
twhited@baldwincremation.com
male
Terry Chandler
Pre Planning Counselor
tchandler@baldwincremation.com
male
Victor Lopez
Pre Planning Counselor
vlopez@baldwincremation.com

female
Yvette Taylor
Pre Planning Counselor
ytaylor@baldwincremation.com

 

CARE TEAM

male
Andrew Bell
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com

Eric Hamrick
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com

Fred Potts
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com

James Arlotta
Care Team
jarlotta@baldwincremation.com


Kiersten Funcheon
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com

Lou Brady
Community Liaison
lbrady@baldwincremation.com
male
Matt Molnar
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com

Peter Southwick
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com


Sarah Breuilly
Community Liaison
sarah@baldwincremation.com

 

OFFICE ADMINISTRATORS


Carrie Knopke
Office Administrator
cknopke@baldwincremation.com

Christa Marlowe
Office Administrator
cmarlowe@baldwincremation.com

Christine Brooks
Office Administrator
cbrooks@baldwincremation.com

Dillon Hoyle
Office Administrator
info@baldwincremation.com


Donna Fisher
Office Administrator
dfisher@baldwincremation.com
female
Gladys Martinez
Office Administrator
gmartinez@baldwincremation.com
Ivonne
Ivonne Holvino
Office Administrator
iholvino@baldwincremation.com

Janice Patton
Office Administrator
jpatton@baldwincremation.com

Jesse
Jesse Montgomery
Office Administrator
jmontgomery@baldwincremation.com

Kelly Young
Office Administrator
kyoung@baldwincremation.com
female
Kim Reed
Office Administrator
kreed@baldwincremation.com

Linda Knopke
Office Administrator
lknopke@baldwincremation.com


Marie Reichwein
Office Administrator
mreichwein@baldwincremation.com
female
Rita Hauswirth
Office Administrator
info@baldwincremation.com

Sandy Vick
Office Administrator
svick@baldwincremation.com

Stephen Tenney
Office Administrator
stenney@baldwincremation.com

 

ASSOCIATES

male
Anthony Link
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
David Kapalko
David Kapalko
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
male
Ernest Lewis
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
male
Jim Hapner
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com

male
John Kazmierczak
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
male
Kalup Gilbert
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
male
Ken Patterson
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com

Rex McIntosh
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com

male
Timothy Eckert
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com

 

MANAGEMENT & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

male
Jerald L. Pullins
Chairman of the Board of Directors
seniorpullins@optonline.net
male
Richard O. Baldwin, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer and Member of the Board of Directors
rick@baldwincremation.com

Raymond “Skip” Knopke
President and Member of the Board of Directors
skip@baldwincremation.com

Evans P. Baldwin
Vice President of Sales and Marketing and Member of the Board of Directors
ebaldwin@baldwincremation.com


Ruth Anne Yeats
Vice President of Funeral Operations and Member of the Board of Directors
ruthanne@baldwincremation.com

James R. Baldwin
Funeral Director and Member of the Board of Directors
jrbaldwin@baldwincremation.com

Dan Gandee
Sales Manager
dgandee@baldwincremation.com