MENU  
logo

FUNERAL DIRECTORS

Andy  x
Andy Ingram
Funeral Director
aingram@baldwincremation.com
male
Brian Gifford
Funeral Director
bgifford@baldwincremation.com

Christina Stanley
Funeral Director
cstanley@baldwincremation.com
Cory
Cory Allen
Funeral Director
callen@baldwincremation.com


Jeff Wilson
Funeral Director
jwilson@baldwincremation.com

Kir Kaye-Campbell
Funeral Director
kkayecampbell@baldwincremation.com

Lindsey Calvo
Funeral Director
lcalvo@baldwincremation.com
male
Lorn Wolsky
Funeral Director
lwolsky@baldwincremation.com

Mike
Mike Csuka
Funeral Director
mcsuka@baldwincremation.com

Millie DeJesus
Funeral Director
millie@baldwincremation.com
Dick
Richard Cuddy
Funeral Director
rcuddy@baldwincremation.com
Steve
Steve Cruttenden
Funeral Director
scruttenden@baldwincremation.com


Suzanne Blanks
Funeral Director
sblanks@baldwincremation.com

 

PRE PLANNING COUNSELORS

male
Brett Dean
Pre Planning Counselor
bdean@baldwincremation.com

Cameron O’Dell
Pre Planning Counselor
cameron@baldwincremation.com
male
Carl Ramm
Pre Planning Counselor
cramm@baldwincremation.com
female
Chrystell Remley
Pre Planning Counselor
cremley@baldwincremation.com


Chuck Horvath
Pre Planning Counselor
chorvath@baldwincremation.com
female
Colleen Bailey
Pre Planning Counselor
cbailey@baldwincremation.com
David
David Minkow
Pre Planning Counselor
dminkow@baldwincremation.com
Denise
Denise Johnson
Pre Planning Counselor
djohnson@baldwincremation.com

Diane
Diane Stewart
Pre Planning Counselor
dstewart@baldwincremation.com

Jan Glessner
Pre Planning Counselor
jglessner@baldwincremation.com
female
Janice Rhodus
Advertising Administrator
jrhodus@baldwincremation.com
Jeff E
Jeff Eicher
Pre Planning Counselor
jeicher@baldwincremation.com


John McCormick
Pre Planning Counselor
jmccormick@baldwincremation.com

Karen Shirley
Pre Planning Counselor
kshirley@baldwincremation.com
female
Laura Griffith
Pre Planning Counselor
lgriffith@baldwincremation.com

Laurie Forrest
Pre Planning Counselor
lforrest@baldwincremation.com


Lynn Essick
Pre Planning Counselor
lessick@baldwincremation.com
male
Marcos Matos
Pre Planning Counselor
mmatos@baldwincremation.com
male
Michael Giannace
Pre Planning Counselor
mgiannace@baldwincremation.com

Paul Worthman
Pre Planning Counselor
pworthman@baldwincremation.com


Sandra Donihue
Pre Planning Counselor
sdonihue@baldwincremation.com
Shelly  x
Shelly O’Dell
Pre Planning Counselor
shelly@baldwincremation.com
female
Tina Whited
Pre Planning Counselor
twhited@baldwincremation.com

Tracey Beale
Pre Planning Counselor
tbeale@baldwincremation.com

male
Victor Lopez
Pre Planning Counselor
vlopez@baldwincremation.com
female
Yvette Taylor
Pre Planning Counselor
ytaylor@baldwincremation.com

 

CARE TEAM

male
Eric Hamrick
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com

Fred Potts
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com

James Arlotta
Care Team
jarlotta@baldwincremation.com

Kiersten Funcheon
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com

male
Matt Molnar
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com

Nicolas Laverde
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com

Peter Southwick
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com

Sarah Breuilly
Community Liaison
sarah@baldwincremation.com

 

OFFICE ADMINISTRATORS


Carrie Knopke
Office Administrator
cknopke@baldwincremation.com

Christine Brooks
Office Administrator
cbrooks@baldwincremation.com

Dillon Hoyle
Office Administrator
info@baldwincremation.com

Donna Fisher
Office Administrator
dfisher@baldwincremation.com

female
Gladys Martinez
Office Administrator
gmartinez@baldwincremation.com
Ivonne
Ivonne Holvino
Office Administrator
iholvino@baldwincremation.com

Janice Patton
Office Administrator
jpatton@baldwincremation.com
Jesse
Jesse Montgomery
Office Administrator
jmontgomery@baldwincremation.com

female
Kelly Young
Office Administrator
kyoung@baldwincremation.com
female
Kim Reed
Office Administrator
kreed@baldwincremation.com
female
Linda Knopke
Office Administrator
lknopke@baldwincremation.com
female
Marie Reichwein
Office Administrator
mreichwein@baldwincremation.com

female
Sandy Vick
Office Administrator
svick@baldwincremation.com
male
Steven Tenney
Office Administrator
stenney@baldwincremation.com

 

ASSOCIATES

male
Anthony Link
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
David Kapalko
David Kapalko
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
male
Ernest Lewis
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
male
Glenn Hightower
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com

male
Jim Hapner
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
male
John Kazmierczak
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
male
Kalup Gilbert
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
male
Ken Patterson
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com

male
Rex McIntosh
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com

 

MANAGEMENT & BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Dan Gandee
Sales Manager
dgandee@baldwincremation.com

Evans P. Baldwin
Vice President of Sales and Marketing and Member of the Board of Directors
ebaldwin@baldwincremation.com

James R. Baldwin
Funeral Director and Member of the Board of Directors
jrbaldwin@baldwincremation.com
male
Jerald L. Pullins
Chairman of the Board of Directors
seniorpullins@optonline.net


Raymond “Skip” Knopke
President and Member of the Board of Directors
skip@baldwincremation.com
male
Richard O. Baldwin, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer and Member of the Board of Directors
rick@baldwincremation.com

Ruth Anne Yeats
Vice President of Funeral Operations and Member of the Board of Directors
ruthanne@baldwincremation.com