MENU  
logo

FUNERAL DIRECTORS

maleAndy Ingram
Funeral Director
aingram@baldwincremation.com
femaleChristina Stanley
Funeral Director
cstanley@baldwincremation.com
femaleDoreena Medina
Funeral Director
dmedina@baldwincremation.com
maleJeff Wilson
Funeral Director
jwilson@baldwincremation.com

femaleLindsey Calvo
Funeral Director
lcalvo@baldwincremation.com

femaleMillie DeJesus
Funeral Director
millie@baldwincremation.com
maleRichard Cuddy
Funeral Director
rcuddy@baldwincremation.com
maleSuzanne Blanks
Funeral Director
sblanks@baldwincremation.com

PRE PLANNING COUSELORS

femaleAmy Wilson
Pre Planning Counselor
awilson@baldwincremation.com
maleCameron O’Dell
Pre Planning Counselor
cameron@baldwincremation.com
femaleCollette Lewis
Pre Planning Counselor
clewis@baldwincremation.com
maleDavid Minkow
Pre Planning Counselor
dminkow@baldwincremation.com

femaleDenise Johnson
Pre Planning Counselor
djohnson@baldwincremation.com

femaleDiane Stewart
Pre Planning Counselor
dstewart@baldwincremation.com
maleJeff Eicher
Pre Planning Counselor
jeicher@baldwincremation.com
maleJohn McCormick
Pre Planning Counselor
jmccormick@baldwincremation.com

femaleLaura Griffith
Pre Planning Counselor
lgriffith@baldwincremation.com
femaleLynn Essick
Pre Planning Counselor
lessick@baldwincremation.com
malePaul Worthman
Pre Planning Counselor
pworthman@baldwincremation.com
femaleSandra Donihue
Pre Planning Counselor
sdonihue@baldwincremation.com

femaleShelly O’Dell
Pre Planning Counselor
shelly@baldwincremation.com
maleVictor Lopez
Pre Planning Counselor
vlopez@baldwincremation.com
femaleYvette Taylor
Pre Planning Counselor
ytaylor@baldwincremation.com

CARE TEAM

male
Ed Martell

Care Team
emartell@baldwincremation.com
maleFred Potts
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com
maleJames Arlotta
Care Team
jarlotta@baldwincremation.com
maleJoel Gilchrist
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com

maleKen Kramer
Care Team
kkramer@baldwincremation.com

male
Mark Gallines

Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com
maleMike Smith
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com
femaleSarah Breuilly
Community Liaison
sarah@baldwincremation.com

 

OFFICE ADMINISTRATORS

femaleAlexandra DeJesus
Office Administrator
adejesus@baldwincremation.com
femaleCarrie Knopke
Office Administrator
cknopke@baldwincremation.com
femaleDonna Fisher
Office Administrator
dfisher@baldwincremation.com
femaleGladys Martinez
Office Administrator
gmartinez@baldwincremation.com

femaleJanice Patton
Office Administrator
jpatton@baldwincremation.com

female
Kelly Young

Office Administrator
kyoung@baldwincremation.com
femaleLinda Knopke
Office Administrator
lknopke@baldwincremation.com
femaleNicki Hunter
Office Administrator
nhunter@baldwincremation.com

femaleSandy Vick
Office Administrator
svick@baldwincremation.com

 

ASSOCIATES

maleDan Cales
Associates
info@baldwincremation.com
maleGlenn Hightower
Associates
info@baldwincremation.com
maleJohn Kazmierczak
Associates
info@baldwincremation.com
maleKalup Gilbert
Associates
info@baldwincremation.com

maleLaMonte Beck
Associates
info@baldwincremation.com
maleMatt Egan
Associates
info@baldwincremation.com

 

MANAGEMENT & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

maleEvans P. Baldwin
Vice President of Sales and Marketing and Member of the Board of Directors
ebaldwin@baldwincremation.com
maleJames R. Baldwin
Funeral Director and Member of the Board of Directors
jrbaldwin@baldwincremation.com
maleJerald L. Pullins
Chairman of the Board of Directors
seniorpullins@optonline.net
maleRaymond “Skip” Knopke
President and Member of the Board of Directors
skip@baldwincremation.com
maleRichard O. Baldwin, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer and Member of the Board of Directors
rick@baldwincremation.com
femaleRuth Anne Yeats
Vice President of Funeral Operations and Member of the Board of Directors
ruthanne@baldwincremation.com