MENU  
logo
FUNERAL DIRECTORS

male
Andy Ingram
Funeral Director
aingram@baldwincremation.com
female
Christina Stanley
Funeral Director
cstanley@baldwincremation.com
male
Jeff Wilson
Funeral Director
jwilson@baldwincremation.com
female
Lindsey Calvo
Funeral Director
lcalvo@baldwincremation.com

female
Millie DeJesus
Funeral Director
millie@baldwincremation.com
male
Richard Cuddy
Funeral Director
rcuddy@baldwincremation.com
male
Russ Wiley
Funeral Director
rwiley@baldwincremation.com
female
Suzanne Blanks
Funeral Director
sblanks@baldwincremation.com

male
Mike Csuka
Funeral Director
mcsuka@baldwincremation.com

 

PRE PLANNING COUSELORS

female
Amy Wilson
Pre Planning Counselor
awilson@baldwincremation.com
male
Cameron O’Dell
Pre Planning Counselor
cameron@baldwincremation.com
female
Collette Lewis
Pre Planning Counselor
clewis@baldwincremation.com
male
David Minkow
Pre Planning Counselor
dminkow@baldwincremation.com

female
Denise Johnson
Pre Planning Counselor
djohnson@baldwincremation.com
female
Diane Stewart
Pre Planning Counselor
dstewart@baldwincremation.com
male
Jeff Eicher
Pre Planning Counselor
jeicher@baldwincremation.com
male
John McCormick
Pre Planning Counselor
jmccormick@baldwincremation.com

female
Laura Griffith
Pre Planning Counselor
lgriffith@baldwincremation.com
female
Lynn Essick
Pre Planning Counselor
lessick@baldwincremation.com
male
Paul Worthman
Pre Planning Counselor
pworthman@baldwincremation.com
female
Sandra Donihue
Pre Planning Counselor
sdonihue@baldwincremation.com

female
Shelly O’Dell
Pre Planning Counselor
shelly@baldwincremation.com
male
Victor Lopez
Pre Planning Counselor
vlopez@baldwincremation.com
female
Yvette Taylor
Pre Planning Counselor
ytaylor@baldwincremation.com

 

CARE TEAM

male
Ed Martell
Care Team
emartell@baldwincremation.com
male
Fred Potts
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com
male
James Arlotta
Care Team
jarlotta@baldwincremation.com
male
Joel Gilchrist
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com

male
Ken Kramer
Care Team
kkramer@baldwincremation.com
male
Mark Gallines
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com
male
Mike Smith
Care Team
info@baldwincremation.com
female
Sarah Breuilly
Community Liaison
sarah@baldwincremation.com

 

OFFICE ADMINISTRATORS

female
Alexandra DeJesus
Office Administrator
adejesus@baldwincremation.com
female
Carrie Knopke
Office Administrator
cknopke@baldwincremation.com
female
Donna Fisher
Office Administrator
dfisher@baldwincremation.com
female
Gladys Martinez
Office Administrator
gmartinez@baldwincremation.com

female
Janice Patton
Office Administrator
jpatton@baldwincremation.com
female
Kelly Young
Office Administrator
kyoung@baldwincremation.com
female
Linda Knopke
Office Administrator
lknopke@baldwincremation.com
female
Nicki Hunter
Office Administrator
nhunter@baldwincremation.com

female
Sandy Vick
Office Administrator
svick@baldwincremation.com

 

ASSOCIATES

male
Dan Cales
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
male
Glenn Hightower
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
male
Jim Hapner
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
male
John Kazmierczak
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com

male
Kalup Gilbert
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
male
LaMonte Beck
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com
male
Matt Egan
Associate
info@baldwincremation.com

 

MANAGEMENT & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

male
Evans P. Baldwin
Vice President of Sales and Marketing and Member of the Board of Directors
ebaldwin@baldwincremation.com
male
James R. Baldwin
Funeral Director and Member of the Board of Directors
jrbaldwin@baldwincremation.com
male
Jerald L. Pullins
Chairman of the Board of Directors
seniorpullins@optonline.net
male
Raymond “Skip” Knopke
President and Member of the Board of Directors
skip@baldwincremation.com

male
Richard O. Baldwin, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer and Member of the Board of Directors
rick@baldwincremation.com
female
Ruth Anne Yeats
Vice President of Funeral Operations and Member of the Board of Directors
ruthanne@baldwincremation.com